Mac Touches Apolly at Night

The title has nothing to do with anything. Just had to tell the world. But here’s the deal with the new website below:

As we all know, our guild website on Enjin was cancelled. It really wasn’t a big deal because we barely used it. And, even though it was fairly inexpensive, it was still a waste of money for a Teamspeak server no one used. So, why did I create this site? Because I have no life. Plus, not everyone uses social media and I wanted to have a way for people to contact us should they see our recruitment ads some place other than in trade chat. If anyone wants access to update, upload, etc., just let me know and I’ll hook it up. Or, if you have any suggestions I’m all ears.

And really, thanks for making this guild amazing. If I had a penis, I’d be erect all damn day. You’re welcome for the visual.

 

Leave a Reply

